Activity Update

No new page for this week I’m afraid =( I underestimated just how tired I was, and the moment I stopped I crashed completely! Therefore, I’ve decided to pause A Wren’s Tale for around 3 weeks until I’m settled back in at uni. I’ll try to keep updating the blog from time to time, but otherwise I’ll see you after the break! *pause for cheesy music*

Thanks for being so amazingly supportive over this summer, keep being awesome everyone =)

***

Since I didn’t manage to get a page done this week, here’s a drawing of Wren’s world that I started years ago but never finished. It’s changed a bit since then, but it’s fun to see where the present version came from =D

Katie Wakelin - A Wren's Tale comic

Leave a Reply

