Schedule Updates

You may have noticed that there wasn’t a new page this week again – I was ill over the weekend and then moving all my stuff Cambridge for the last time! It’s a strange feeling…

Sadly I will also be unable to post a new page next week as I am going to Schoolism Live in London for the weekend – a whole two days of teaching from some awesome professional illustrators and designers, I’m so excited!!! 😀

I should be back to updating every Sunday after that, until exams arrive and drag me away from comic-making 🙂

Leave a Reply

