Katie Wakelin comic - A Wren's Tale 29

Page 29 =) A day late because I was too tired to trust myself to scan this properly by the time I finished it last night! I’ve decided that I’m going to put out one more page, which will bring us to a logical pausing place, and then go on hiatus for revision and exams.

I have a couple of paintings for my Old Norse poetry series which I really want to complete before the end of term, and I’m going to keep trying to draw at least a little each day as much for relaxation as anything else, but I don’t want to be trying to hit weekly deadlines with art when I have revision to do (I’m too good at using it as an excuse to procrastinate as it is!). Even so, you will hopefully still see bits and pieces of art from me over the next couple of months =D

Leave a Reply

